Countdown to event Toronto 09.29.18


Similar to any hockey draft, your team has the opportunity to draft a celebrity* onto your Road Hockey team for a portion of the day as an honorary coach (who may very well wish to pick up a stick and take a few shifts). Teams have until midnight Wednesday, September 26th to get their fundraising in. On Thursday, September 27th, any teams who have qualified to draft a celebrity will be notified with specific instructions on how to draft.The higher your fundraising the higher your draft position, so get those dollars in!

The top 35 teams that raise over $15,000 will get to pick their celebrity* in the draft, with the remaining teams being assigned at random until all celebrities have been exhausted. So, if you’d like the opportunity to choose your Game Day celebrity*, make sure you get your team to that $15,000 mark!

*All celebrities subject to change.

     SRHCC-2018-AMBER2-1.JPG                       SRHCC-2018-BERARD-2-2.jpg                       SRHCC-2018-COFFEY-1.png
            DAVID AMBER                                    BRYAN BERARD                                   PAUL COFFEY 

SRHCC-2018-CORSON-1.jpg              Ryan-Doyle-and-Jay-Michales-2.jpg               SRHCC-2018-Gilmour.PNG
         SHAYNE CORSON                      RYAN DOYLE & JAY MICHAELS                   DOUG GILMOUR

SRHCC-2018-HEALY.JPG                      SRHCC-2018-JAMES.jpg                       SRHCC-2018-JOHNSON.jpg                         GLENN HEALY                                    ANGELA JAMES                               MIKE JOHNSON  

      SRHCC-2018-KABERLE.jpg                        SRHCC-2018-KRUSHELNYSKI.JPG                        SRHCC-2018-MARUK.JPG      
           TOMAS KABERLE                            MIKE KRUSHELNYSKI                         DENNIS MARUK        

 SRHCC-2018-NAPIER-1.jpg                       SRHCC-2018-NEIL-1.JPG                       SRHCC-2018-NILAN.JPG
             MARK NAPIER                                         CHRIS NEIL                                     CHRIS NILAN  

    SRHCC-2018-SCOTT-2.jpg                    SRHCC-2018-SLONE.jpg                         SRHCC-2018-VAIVE.jpg
              JOHN SCOTT                                      TARA SLONE                                         RICK VAIVE